Peloton Australia celebratory rides with Ben Alldis. Image credit Peloton.

Peloton Australia Celebrating 1 Year Anniversary

Next week marks the one year anniversary of Peloton’s launch in Australia, and Peloton will be celebrating the milestone throughout this month. Peloton shared the news on the Peloton Australia Facebook Page:

It’s our birthday month 🎉 and why celebrate only on one day when you can party for a month?!
July marks a year since we launched Peloton in Australia! And you, or community, have been the very best part.
We’ve seen this incredible community grow, and go from strength to strength. Throughout July we will be shining a spotlight on the most important part of Peloton: you.
…And it wouldn’t be a celebration without some special surprises, so stay tuned!

So far Peloton has announced two live celebratory rides with Ben Alldis:

  • 30 min. Aussie Vibes Rides – Ben Alldis – 7/14/22 @ 6:00pm AEST/ 5:30pm ACST/ 4:00pm AWST
  • 10 min. Aussie Vibes Cool Down Ride – Ben Alldis – 7/14/22 @ 6:35pm AEST, 6:05pm ACST/ 4:45pm AWST
Peloton Australia celebratory rides with Ben Alldis. Image credit Peloton.
Peloton Australia celebratory rides with Ben Alldis. Image credit Peloton.

Peloton first announced their expansion to Australia in the spring of 2021, and officially launched in July of that year. They expanded to new areas of the country in October.

For additional Aussie vibes classes, check out the Aussie Beats Collection. You can also search “Aussie Vibes” to bring up additional yoga content and a couple of rides.


Want to be sure to never miss any Peloton news? Sign up for our newsletter and get all the latest Peloton updates & Peloton rumors sent directly to your inbox.

Katie Weicher
Katie Weicher is a writer for Pelo Buddy. She purchased her Peloton Bike in 2016 and has been riding, strength training, and yoga flowing ever since. You can find her on the leaderboard at #kweich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.